Change Log

This section shows a history of changes to various objects managed by Configuration Manager. Change Log is optional and can be enabled or disabled in system-wide Preferences where you can also specify for how long you would like to keep the Change Log records.

Change Log is disabled:

Change Log

Change Log is enabled and shows which objects were modified by whom and when:

Change Log